PTLI 2008 Teaching Excellence Award

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2008 Excellence Award Winners Group Photo

The faculty in the photo shown above participated in 15 PTLI teaching activities and have been awarded the 2008 PTLI Teaching Excellence Award for Commitment and Dedication to Student Learning. Congratulations to Mr. Allan Dunphy, Ms. Jonnie Miller, Ms. Pat Velicky, Mr. Jim Fincher, Ms. Susan Cochran, Mr. Chris Thomas, Ms. Angie Summerlin, Mr. Mitch House, Ms. Peggy Campbell, and Mr. Bob Indrihovic (not shown)