PTLI 2009 Teaching Excellence Award

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2009 Excellence Award Winners Group Photo

The faculty in the photo shown above participated in 15 PTLI teaching activities and have been awarded the 2009 PTLI Teaching Excellence Award for Commitment and Dedication to Student Learning. Congratulations to the following:

Suzanne Dawsey
Paul Anderson (not pictured)
Tony Fowler
David Edwards
Myrtis Knotts
Ken Malachowsky
Angela Edwards
Jean Tyner
Steven Weingartner
Rekha Anderson (not pictured)
Jennifer Riggins
Diane Myers (not pictured)
Pete Gioldasis
Alan Trusky
Pam Turner
Eve Cuypers