PTLI 2010 Teaching Excellence Award

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2010 Excellence Award Winners Group Photo

The faculty in the photo shown above participated in 15 PTLI teaching activities and have been awarded the 2010 PTLI Teaching Excellence Award for Commitment and Dedication to Student Learning. Congratulations to the following:

(Pictured from Left to Right)
Ms. Patty Bostwick-Taylor
Ms. Peggy Campbell
Mr. Chris Thomas
Ms. Susan Cochran
Ms. Naomi Woods
Ms. Pat Velicky
Ms. Sylvia Dorsey
Ms. Louise Balotti
Ms. Allyson Carmichael (not pictured)