PTLI 2011 Teaching Excellence Award

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2011 Excellence Award Winners Group Photo

The faculty in the photo shown above participated in 15 PTLI teaching activities and have been awarded the 2011 PTLI Teaching Excellence Award for Commitment and Dedication to Student Learning. Congratulations to the following:

(Pictured from Left to Right)
Lisa Ard
Gretchen Allen
John Pritchett
Gregg Forlini
Joshua Phiri
Pat Velicky
Jonnie Miller
Marjory Hall
Sylvia Holmes
Kathy Britton
Annie Ruth Grant
Georgina Julious
Bob Indrihovic
Angie Edwards - Not Pictured
Laura Floyd - Not Pictured
Diane Myers - Not Pictured
Kathleen Hanrahan - Not Pictured