The Excellence Awards program has been discontinued due to PTLI attendance becoming mandatory for faculty in 2018.

PTLI 2012 Teaching Excellence Award

2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2012 Excellence Award Winners Group Photo

The faculty in the photo shown above participated in 15 PTLI teaching activities and have been awarded the 2012 PTLI Teaching Excellence Award for Commitment and Dedication to Student Learning. Congratulations to the following:

(Pictured from Left to Right)
Angie Edwards
Kim Taylor
Linda Coe
Bob Indrihovic
Laura Hope
Keith McKenzie
Susan Haley
Pete Gioldasis
Susan Cochran
Sheryl Howle
Abby Villar
Dawn Nelson
Chris Thomas
Larry Green - Not Shown
Eve Cuypers - Not Shown